Saturday, December 31, 2011
Why when I go somewhere someone is always blasting their music in their cars real loud?
Do they really think that everybody wants to listen to what their listening too? This is so annoying, I pull up to a light and like 3 cars in the other lane is blasting their music soo loud with rap, that I couldn't even hear myself think. What is the purpose of this? What if you don't want your child riding in the backseat, to hear every frickin cussword the song is throwing out, known to man? And the most irritation of all, is when someone is driving a beat up car, and they are trying to play their music real loud and it makes a clanking noise like someone is beating the car with pots and pans. Does anybody else get annoyed by this?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment